English
Chinese
Portuguese

You are here: Home / Contact us / Contact us / Houston

Houston

Wrist USA (Houston) Inc.
1485 East Sam Houston Parkway South, Suite 100
Pasadena, Texas 77503
USA

Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Fax : +1 281 817 2090
Email: houston@wrist.com

ShipServ TNID: 57906

We speak:           

 

Danielle Kotlajich
Director, Sales and Operations – Western Gulf
dako@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 281 678 2948
Mark Malone
CFO, Wrist North America
mmal@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 281 740 1281
Robert Cripple
Senior Director, North American Sales
rocr@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2071
Mob.: +1 904 463 4641
Jubi Hillery
Vice Chairman, Wrist North America
jubi@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 713 222 6005
Mob.: +1 504 621 6232
Theodore Tsamouris
Regional Account Manager
thts@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2062
Mob.: +1 281 386 0753
Melissa Dingle
Strategic Account Manager
medi@wrist.com

Mob.: +1 832 339 3244
Nicholas Hutchens
Logistics manager
Nihu@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 832 389 9017
Kassie Crist
Regional Account Manager
kacr@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 281 906 3606
Ailed Rich
Sales Manager
aisw@wrist.com

Mob.: +1 510 915 0085
Rodney Caruso
Sales Executive
roca@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2076
Mob.: +1 281 960 7453
Daniel Windle
Sales Executive
dwin@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2128
Mob.: +1 832 818 0198
Nickie Pendley
Sales Executive
npen@wrist.com
Tel.: +2 819 462 038

John Anton
Sales Manager
janton@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2146
Mob.: +1 832 309 0255
Landon Carnes
Sales executive
laca@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2070
Mob.: +1 832 405 7134
Nicole Szarlan
Sales Executive
nisz@wrist.com

Mob.: 1 832 989 2417
Carla Keith
Sales Executive
carla@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2142
Mob.: +1 832 418 5315
Tommy Gooch
Sales Representative
togo@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 713 826 4104
Rolf Andersen
Team Leader
roan@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2067
Mob.: +1 281 967 9238
Bemboy Sato
Key Account Manager
bems@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 504 586 0767
Mob.: +1 504 312 2157
Michael Holderith
Operation Manager
michael@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 456 3093
Mob.: +1 281 946 2104
Prithvi Govind
Regional Process Manager
prgo@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2096
Mob.: +1 281 906 1889
Logan Brown
Spares Manager
logan@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 456 3117
Mob.: +1 281 946 2110
Swetlana Poestowalowa
Inventory Manager
sph@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2065
Mob.: +1 832 488 3912