Você está aqui Home / Conheça-nos / Filiais - Entrar em contato / Houston

Houston

Wrist USA (Houston) Inc.
1485 East Sam Houston Parkway South, Suite 100
Pasadena, Texas 77503
USA

Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Fax : +1 281 817 2090
Email: houston@wrist.com

ShipServ TNID: 57906

Falamos:           

Danielle Kotlajich
Branch Manager
dako@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 281 678 2948
Mark Malone
CFO, Wrist North America
mmal@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 281 740 1281
Helen Fronimakis
Vice President, Sales
hefr@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2059
Mob.: +1 832 283 6916
Jubi Hillery
Vice Chairman, Wrist North America
jubi@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 222 6005
Mob.: +1 504 621 6232
Cory Russell
Sales Specialist
coru@wrist.com


Ailed Swearengin
Sales Specialist
aisw@wrist.com

Mob.: +15109150085
John Anton
Sales
janton@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2146
Mob.: +1 832 309 0255
Osvial Garza
Shipping Lead
osga@wrist.com


George Baltrukevich
Sales
george@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2137
Mob.: +1 504 583 8151
Evgenij Gerko
Sales
egerko@karlogroup.com
Tel.: +1 514 255 5017
Mob.: +1 514 236 3774
Carla Keith
Sales
carla@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2142
Mob.: +1 832 418 5315
Tommy Gooch
Sales
togo@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 713 826 4104
Rolf Andersen
Sales
roan@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2067
Mob.: +1 281 967 9238
Bemboy Sato
Sales
bems@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 504 586 0767
Mob.: +1 504 312 2157
Rodney Caruso
Sales
roca@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2076
Mob.: +1 281 960 7453
Michael Holderith
Operation Manager
michael@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 456 3093
Mob.: +1 281 946 2104
Logan Brown
Logistics Manager
logan@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 456 3117
Mob.: +1 281 946 2110