You are here: Home / Meet us / Locations – Get in touch / Houston

Houston

Wrist USA (Houston) Inc.
1485 East Sam Houston Parkway South, Suite 100
Pasadena, Texas 77503
USA

Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Fax : +1 281 817 2090
Email: houston@wrist.com

ShipServ TNID: 57906

We speak:           

 

Danielle Kotlajich
Branch Manager
dako@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 281 678 2948
Robert Cripple
Assistant Branch Manager
rocr@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2071
Mob.: +1 904 463 4641
Mark Malone
CFO, Wrist North America
mmal@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 281 740 1281
Jubi Hillery
Vice Chairman, Wrist North America
jubi@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 713 222 6005
Mob.: +1 504 621 6232
Helen Fronimakis
Vice President, Sales
hefr@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2059
Mob.: +1 832 283 6916
Rodney Caruso
Sales Manager
roca@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2076
Mob.: +1 281 960 7453
Melissa Dingle
Teamleader
medi@wrist.com

Mob.: +1 832 457 3515
Alfredo Hernandez
Sales Leader
aher@wrist.com

Mob.: +1 832 314 8839
Ailed Swearengin
Sales Specialist
aisw@wrist.com

Mob.: +1 510 915 0085
Daniel Windle
Sales Representative
dwin@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2128
Mob.: +1 832 818 0198
Nickie Pendley
Sales Specialist
npen@wrist.com
Tel.: +2 819 462 038

John Anton
Sales
janton@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2146
Mob.: +1 832 309 0255
Evgenij Gerko
Sales
egerko@karlogroup.com
Tel.: +1 514 255 5017
Mob.: +1 514 236 3774
Carla Keith
Sales
carla@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2142
Mob.: +1 832 418 5315
Tommy Gooch
Sales
togo@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 713 826 4104
Ethan O'hare
Sales
etoh@wrist.com


Rolf Andersen
Sales
roan@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2067
Mob.: +1 281 967 9238
Bemboy Sato
Sales
bems@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 504 586 0767
Mob.: +1 504 312 2157
Michael Holderith
Operation Manager
michael@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 456 3093
Mob.: +1 281 946 2104
Logan Brown
Logistics Manager
logan@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 456 3117
Mob.: +1 281 946 2110
Swetlana Poestowalowa
Inventory Manager
sph@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2065
Mob.: +1 832 488 3912
Heather Pollett
Customer Satisfaction Supervisor
hepo@wrist.com


Martin Deal
Warehouse Manager
mdea@wrist.com