您的位置: 主页 / 联系我们 / 分支地点 / Houston(休斯顿)

Houston(休斯顿)

Wrist 美国 (休斯顿) Inc.
地址:1485 East Sam Houston Parkway South, Suite 100
Pasadena, Texas 77503
USA

地址: +1 281 817 2060
传真: +1 281 817 2090
电子邮件: houston@wrist.com

我们说:           

Jubi Hillery
President, Wrist North America
jubi@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 222 6005
Mob.: +1 504 621 6232
Tommy Gooch
Vice President, Sales
togo@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2060
Mob.: +1 713 826 4104
Randolph Jameson
Vice President
raja@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2074
Mob.: +1 832 405 6813
Firozsham Ramlaili
Sales Team Leader
fira@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2139
Mob.: +1 281 960 7558
John Anton
Sales
janton@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2146
Mob.: +1 832 309 0255
George Baltrukevich
Sales
george@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2137
Mob.: +1 504 583 8151
Evgenij Gerko
Sales
egerko@karlogroup.com
Tel.: +1 514 255 5017
Mob.: +1 514 236 3774
Carla Keith
Sales
carla@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2142
Mob.: +1 832 418 5315
Helen Fronimakis
Sales
hefr@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2059
Mob.: +1 832 283 6916
Rolf Andersen
Sales
roan@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2067
Mob.: +1 281 967 9238
Vinny Gomez
Sales
vigo@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2118
Mob.: +1 281 960 7558
Bemboy Sato
Sales
bems@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 504 586 0767
Mob.: +1 504 312 2157
Rodney Caruso
Sales
roca@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 817 2076
Mob.: +1 281 960 7453
Jorge Nunez
Procurement Manager
jonu@wrist.com

Mob.: +1 832 677 3722
Artena Lewis
Purchasing Manager - Technical
arle@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 2818 17 2071

Greg Tsamouris
Quality Manager
grts@wrist.com
Tel.: +1 281 96 2135

Michael Holderith
Operation Manager
michael@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 456 3093
Mob.: +1 281 946 2104
Lowen Tabor
Operations
lota@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 281 946 2143
Mob.: +1 713 302 7804
Logan Brown
Logistics Manager
logan@worldship.com
Tel.: +1 713 456 3117
Mob.: +1 281 946 2110